May Joint Election 2024	Ballot Styles	Status	Candidates
**City of Big Spring - Tami Davis			
City Council 2		CANCELLED	Diane Yanez
			Unopposed
City Council 4			Homer Wilkerson Matthew Grayson
			Rick B. (withdrew)
City Council 6			Daniel Moreno
			Boatie Boatenhamer
**City of Coahoma - Tammy Griffith			
City Council (2) Members @ Large		CANCELLED	
**Big Spring Independent School District - Melissa Tarbet			
School Board Trustee 2		CANCELLED	
			Tonya Gilstrap-Becker
School Board Trustee 4			Tommy "Jason" Martinez
School Doord Truston & consist	Duly Floated	CANCELLED	McGruder
School Board Trustee 6 special	Duly Elected	CANCELLED	
BIG SPRING INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT PROPOSITION A			BOND
BIG SPRING INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT PROPOSITION B			BOND
**Coahoma Independent School District - Alma Maldonado			
School Board Trustee (3) @ Large			Benjamin Malone
			Ryan Rechichar
			Michael Brooks Odis Franklin
**Forsan Independent School District - Jason Mims			
School Board Trustee (2) @ Large		CANCELLED	
**City of Forsan -			
			Mary Gressett
City Council (2) @ Large	UNOPPOSED AT LARGE		Ramon Holguin
MAYOR			Benny Pickett
			Robert Carey
**Stanton ISD			
Trustee, Place 2		CANCELLED	Ramiro Reyes
Trustee, Place 6, At-Large	UNOPPOSED AT LARGE		Tiffany Carson
Trustee, Place 7, At-Large			Marty Graham
			Brandon Ireton
**HC JR College			
Board Member Precinct 3		CANCELLED	
Board Member Precinct 4		CANCELLED	
PBWCD -			
Director Howard County		CANCELLED	
Director Martin County		CANCELLED	